Potty Time

I got Ava to pee on the potty five times. I don’t think she totally gets it. Since we are working the nonverbal at the moment. She looks at me crazy when I dance around because she has peed.

I was putting her on every 15 minutes at first. Then I moved to every half an hour. I think 15 minutes is better. I missed her peeing twice. Her therapist told me to wait until she is 3. Then we got a knew therapist who told me not to under estimate her. Which I feel she is right.

The hard part is my consistency. We will be working on it again this up coming weekend. I have several days off. Pray for me!!! LOL

2 thoughts on “Potty Time

Leave a Reply

