Dating Sites

I put myself out there again. I have no idea how I am going to fit this in. The warden being my mom is totally against internet dating. Since she is my only official babysitter at the moment, not sure how I am going to swing this.

I am going to ask her godmother to help out. That is if a prospect shows up. I really would just like someone to talk to. Not just looking for dick in my life. I want something deeper and interesting.

I have been thinking about the plumber. I also refuse to go back to that mess at the moment. I can’t say what I would do in a desperate moment. I don’t see it being that deep anytime soon.

I am working on saying positive. Dating can be so disheartening.

Leave a Reply

