2017 Goals

I have many things I want to accomplish in this year. First I need to get over my procrastination. Yes, it is my major downfall.

Ava will start school this year. I have a lot to do where she is concerned. I want to finish my book. Which I am not so impressed with my work so far. I am my own worst critic.

Getting out of debt is a major one this year. I need to knock out a major portion of this debt I accumulated.

Keep growing my YouTube channel. Which has been it own challenge in itself. I really don’t have the time to put into this channel. I do what I can and it will have to be enough for now.

I am making an effort in a few ways. I got to 1000 subscribers. Now my next goal is 1,500.

Dating is on the agenda for 2017. Not top on the list but it is there.

Losing 100 pounds. Yes I said a 100. I have to stop eating my feeling. Something I feel that is all I can do. I don’t always feel I have someone who understands me.

My friends have there lives to live. I know they are there. They listen but they don’t have solutions like I don’t really have solutions for that life. It is all advice. Which I listen to and see if it fits into my thought process.

Increase my spirituality. I use to have blind faith. I see it creeping away. I need to do something to change that.

 

2 thoughts on “2017 Goals

Leave a Reply

