Stepping Up My GAME!!!

I have been working on my projects. I am my own worst critic. I always second guess my skills and how good or not good I am at things. I have finally gotten over 1k YouTube subscribers. I am constantly looking at the numbers to see when they are increasing. It is crazy to keep checking, but I can’t help it.

I have 60 pages in my book written. I am second guessing if it is good. I have been down on myself lately. I need to be positive and work on my attitude. God has been so good to me. I am getting out of debt. I have lost six pounds on Weight Watchers. Things are good. Why am I so down??

 

One thought on “Stepping Up My GAME!!!

  1. Sometimes, it’s just hormones or the weather for me. Or just normal loneliness. I’m glad things are going well for you with some project stuff – that’s awesome! Writing a book is a huge endeavor and I totally admire your pursuing that. Sending good thoughts

Leave a Reply

