Advocate Help!!

I have been in contact with my educational advocate. He had me write up my expectation for Ava IEP. I let him look at it first. He gave me a few corrections. Then I emailed it to everyone involved.
It was a very good suggestion. They will know what I want and can argue about it in the meeting. If they disagree.
I am hoping it all goes smoothly. I have to finish paying him for his services. Which so far seems very worth it. I had a lot going on at work today. I really need to make some calls and handle some business at lunch.
I have been so tired I took a nap in my car. I enjoy the naps until I have to get up and go back to work.
Ava has been going to bed late and waiting up early as hell. I wish I could finally feel like I am rested. I am always in a state of tired. Which is not helping me accomplish my other projects. God help me get enough sleep.

One thought on “Advocate Help!!

  1. I’m sorry that you’re getting little sleep and feeling exhausted. I admire that you’re able to keep things going in your life even though you’re so tired. I don’t know much about it but there are strategies or techniques for training your child to sleep… From what I hear from others it takes a little work but can be worth it in the long run. Are you trying any of that stuff?

Leave a Reply

