Friend in town!

A good friend came into town. We played tourist and saw all the historical things downtown Boston. My body was in so much pain the next day. My diet went to shit and I didn’t care. I think I did a great job showing her around. We went to Faneuil Hall.faneuil hall

The Boston Commons, We saw where Paul Revere is buried and walked the Freedom Trail.

freedom trailpaul reveereboston commons

 

We also went to the top of the Prudential. We walked, and walked, and walked. Then we came back to my house on the train and bus. We went to have seafood on Wollaston Beach at Tony’s. Expense but good seafood. Then we headed out for the night. I hadn’t been out since I been home for these 3 years.

I wasn’t excited about entertaining her but ended up having a great time.

 

Leave a Reply

