250 pounds

I am finally looking at myself and this weight. I will continue to do Weight watchers for the fellowship. I am finally looking at my bullshit ass in the mirror and getting it together. I have followed my low carb, low-fat diet with intermitting fasting. My goal is 165. A lot of people think that is the thin side for me. I don’t care. I am shaped like a WNBA player. No real big curves. When I lose weight the boobs go also. I am sick of being the frumpy depressed mom. I need to get my sexy back. My fun back. My social life needs to be given life.

My book progress is going great. I am enjoying the process. I will show before and after photos once my goal is completed. I am feeling good about this journey. So for today, I am good. I am not sure what the hell will happen tomorrow.

3 thoughts on “250 pounds

Leave a Reply

