First Day of School

IMG_20170724_073607_510 (1)

This is the picture of Ava finishing her yogurt before she gets on the bus to school. My mother already cried twice. My anxiety is very high. This is the first time this child has been out of family eyes.

Everything went great. Another mother and I got our daughters to ride together. We don’t live far from each other. I have been calling all day checking on my baby. My friend who physically picks up her daughter said she saw Ava. Ava didn’t have a care in the world and was having a great time. I can’t wait to see her progress.

Leave a Reply

