My breath STINKS

Today my breath was crazy. I know it has to do with my intermitting fasting. Also the low carb high fat diet. Or how I like to call it LIFESTYLE Change!!! My stomach is on over drive in the morning. I only drink water until around noon. Today I had to have a low carb yogurt around ten. My breath and stomach couldn’t take it anymore.

The weight is falling off. I am not complaining. I know when I put my mind to something I get it done. When I gained 7 pounds in a week at weight watchers. I knew I had been bullshitting this whole process. It was time for me to put up or shut up.

I only have two more weigh in at weight watchers. Before we have a break and don’t start again until after Labor Day. I need my sexy back in a big way. It will help my confidence and self-esteem!! 8 pounds down in 8 days. WOO HOO!!!

Leave a Reply

